RMMSA Header
 
   Little League 5-Pitch Schedule

2019 5-Pitch Schedule

The 2019 schedule is available for download in PDF.

Game #
Date
Time
Home
Away
Diamond
1
Wednesday May 1
6:00 PM
5P-3
5P-2
Richmond Public School
2
Wednesday May 1 
6:00 PM
5P-1
5P-4
Munster North
3
Wednesday May 8
6:00 PM
5P-3
5P-1
Richmond Public School
4
Wednesday May 8
6:00 PM
5P-2
5P-4
Munster North
 
Tuesday May 14
Photo Day - 6 to 10 pm
Gym C -- South Carleton High School
5
Wednesday May 15
6:00 PM
5P-2
5P-1
Richmond Public School
6
Wednesday May 15
6:00 PM
5P-3
5P-4
Munster North
7
Wednesday May 22
6:00 PM
5P-4
5P-1
Richmond Public School
8
Wednesday May 22
6:00 PM
5P-2
5P-3
Munster North
9
Wednesday May 29
6:00 PM
5P-4
5P-2
Richmond Public School
10
Wednesday May 29
6:00 PM
5P-1
5P-3
Munster North
11
Wednesday June 5
6:00 PM
5P-1
5P-2
Richmond Public School
12
Wednesday June 5
6:00 PM
5P-4
5P-3
Munster North
13
Wednesday June 12
6:00 PM
5P-1
5P-4
Richmond Public School
14
Wednesday June 12
6:00 PM
5P-3
5P-2
Munster North
15
Wednesday June 19
6:00 PM
5P-3
5P-4
Richmond Public School
16
Wednesday June 19
6:00 PM
5P-2
5P-1
Munster North
 
Saturday June 22
Family Fun Day
Munster North/Munster Main
17
Wednesday June 26
6:00 PM
5P-4
5P-3
Richmond Public School
18
Wednesday June 26
6:00 PM
5P-2
5P-1
Munster North

Updated April 30, 2019

 

 

Copyright Richmond Munster Minor Softball Association -- All rights reserved.